Golden Globes 2020: Where to Watch, Time, and Location

The Golden Globes, which is going to held on 5th Jan in LA, which gives the idea that what is going to do well in Oscars. It is the type of show that calls all the A-listers. The host of the show will be Ricky Gervais, who has anchored it for 5th round that wrench the celebrities’ ego as drinking the beer on stage. The awards contenders include the Marriage Story of Netflix is in the nomination of 6, Once Upon A Time in Hollywood of Quentin Tarantino’s and Irishman with the 5 each. One of the great pictures of like Joaquin Tarantino’s casting Joker has 4, whereas The Two Popes of Netflix has 4.

BEVERLY HILLS, CA - JANUARY 06:  The new 2009 Golden Globe statuettes are on display during an unveiling by the Hollywood Foreign Press Association at the Beverly Hilton Hotel on January 6, 2009 in Beverly Hills, California. The 66th annual Golden Globe Awards are scheduled for January 11.  (Photo by Frazer Harrison/Getty Images)

Underneath, you will get the idea to watch an award show.

Date

  1. US: Sunday, 5th Jan
  2. Australia: Monday, 6th Jan
  3. UK: Monday, 6th Jan
  4. Starting time
  5. Australia: noontime AEDT
  6. US: 5 pm PT or 8 pm ET
  7. UK: 1 am GMT

 

Location to watch

US: Golden Globes will air on NBC. Users can also watch the performance on Hulu with the live TV plan, DirectTV Now, Sling TV, PlayStation Vue, YouTube TV, and Fubo TV. If users have signed in already, then you can apply the seven days free trial for an award show.

AT&T TV Now

Direct TV has been renamed as the AT&T TV Now and it is the cheapest pack with $65 per month, including NBC. Users can use the channel lookup to check whether they have live posts of Fox or are other networks available in their ZIP code.

Hulu with Live TV

Hulu Live TV with a package of $55 per month will start on 18th Dec, including NBC. So make sure which live channels of Hulu are available in your area.

YouTube TV

YouTube TV package is available at $50 per month, including NBC. Check by typing the ZIP code of your area on channel lineup to notice local networks or live, which is available in your area.

The Red Carpet

Users can get the look of the red carpet on NBC’s live coverage at 4 pm PT or 7 pm ET from a location. They can also tune into the  E’s Live special from the Red Carpet, which starts before an hour at 3 pm PT or 6 pm ET.

Check Who All Are Nominated

Netflix is positioned in the group of the best picture; however, the Taika Waititi’s Jojo Rabbit likes Rian Johnson’s Knives Out, and Phoebe Waller-Bridge’s Killing Eve has all received the nomination in other categories.

Davis Johnson is a self-professed security expert; she has been making the people aware of the security threats. Her passion is to write about Cyber security, cryptography, malware, social engineering, internet and new media. She writes for Norton security products at norton.com/setup.

 

Source-  Golden Globes 2020

Comments are closed