Hospital Acquired Disease Testing Market Trends, Scope, Demand, Opportunity and Forecast by 2026

According to the latest report by IMARC Group, titled “Hospital Acquired Disease Testing Market: Global Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026”, the global hospital acquired disease testing market reached a value of US$ 7.32 Billion in 2020. Looking forward, IMARC Group expects the market to exhibit strong growth during 2021-2026.

We are regularly tracking the direct effect of COVID-19 on the market, along with the indirect influence of associated industries. These observations will be integrated into the report.

Request Free Report Sample:

https://www.imarcgroup.com/hospital-acquired-disease-testing-market/requestsample

A hospital acquired infection (HAI), also called a nosocomial infection, is a disease acquired in clinical surroundings, such as hospitals, nursing homes, rehabilitation centers, etc. They are usually contracted from intensive care units (ICUs) or emergency rooms (ERs) due to the presence of infected patients, contaminated linens, air droplets, etc. HAIs can also be traced in the patient’s microbiome in cases where the skin’s protective layer comes in contact with possible threats of infection, particularly after surgical operations. Some common HAIs include pneumonia, primary bloodstream infections, urinary tract infections (UTI), etc.

The global market for HAI testing is primarily driven by the growing incidences of hospital-acquired testing and continuous upgradation of the existing healthcare facilities. Moreover, various techniques are being adopted to prevent, diagnose, and monitor HAIs, including microarrays, real-time location systems (RTLSs), polymerase chain reaction (PCR), etc. Additionally, the launch of numerous stringent government regulations to penalize healthcare facilities with high incidences of HAIs, is also acting as a growth inducing factor. All of these above-mentioned factors will continue to drive the global market for HAI testing in the coming years.

Hospital Acquired Disease Testing Market 2021-2026 Competitive Analysis and Segmentation:

Competitive Landscape With Key Players:

                                                                                              

The competitive landscape of the hospital acquired disease testing market has been studied in the report with the detailed profiles of the key players operating in the market.

Key Market Segmentation:

The report has segmented the hospital acquired disease testing market on the basis of indication and region.

Breakup by Indication:

  • UTI (Urinary Tract Infection)
  • SSI (Surgical Site Infection)
  • Pneumonia
  • Bloodstream Infections
  • MRSA (Methicillin-Resistant Staphylococcus Aureus)
  • Others

Breakup by Region:

  • North America
  • Europe
  • Asia Pacific
  • Middle East and Africa
  • Latin America

Explore Full Report with TOC & List of Figure: https://www.imarcgroup.com/hospital-acquired-disease-testing-market

Key highlights of the report:            

  • Market Performance (2015-2020)
  • Market Outlook (2021-2026)
  • Industry Trends
  • Market Drivers and Success Factors
  • The Impact of COVID-19 on the Global Market
  • Value Chain Analysis
  • Structure of the Global Market
  • Comprehensive mapping of the competitive landscape

If you need specific information that is not currently within the scope of the report, we will provide it to you as a part of the customization.

Browse Related Reports:

H1N1 Vaccines Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/h1n1-vaccines-market

Healthcare IT Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/healthcare-it-market

Healthcare Staffing Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/healthcare-staffing-market

eHealth Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/ehealth-market

GCC Implantable Medical Devices Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/gcc-implantable-medical-devices-market

India Implantable Medical Devices Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/india-implantable-medical-devices-market

Europe Implantable Medical Devices Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/europe-implantable-medical-devices-market

Bone Densitometer Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/bone-densitometer-market

Hearing Aid Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/hearing-aid-market

Stem Cell Banking Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/stem-cell-banking-market

Endoscopy Devices Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/endoscopy-devices-market

About Us                              

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Contact US:

IMARC Group
30 N Gould St, Ste R
Sheridan, WY 82801, USA
Email: sales@imarcgroup.com
Americas: +1-631-791-1145 | Europe & Africa: +44-753-713-2163 | Asia: +91-120-433-0800

 

Comments are closed